1,000+

Unique healthcare funds covering all aspects of the Foundation’s mission

11,738

Number of donors in 2019

$6.8 Million

5-year average of awards, scholarships and grants – spent on behalf of patients, researchers and students

News

Recent Categories
Upstate introduces an online Coronavirus Assessment Tool
Upstate Medical University has launched an online Coronavirus Assessment Tool to provide the public with answers to their questions about COVID-19 and possible symptoms.

Friday, March 20, 2020 2:11:00 PM

Upstate using Project ECHO to offer experts, share advice on COVID-19; next session March 26
Two sessions Tuesday educated more than 200 professionals across the state.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 2:58:00 PM

Upstate University Hospital opens Central New York regional triage line for COVID-19
Upstate’s COVID-19 triage number is: 315-464-3979 and serves Onondaga, Cayuga, Oswego, Madison, Cortland, Chenango, Tompkins, Tioga, Broome, Oneida, Herkimer, Lewis, Jefferson and St. Lawrence counties.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 6:05:00 PM

Upstate University Hospital sets visitor restrictions
Restrictions limit number of visitors to various Upstate clinical sites, including Upstate Golisano Children's Hospital.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:30:00 PM

Events

National Doctors’ Day

Monday, March 30, 2020

 

POSTPONED: Pedaling 4 Page

Dewitt, NY

 

POSTPONED: Buy Bye Baby Consignment Sale

Clay, NY

 

POSTPONED: Strikes Against Stroke

Liverpool, NY

 

Cazenovia Hillbender

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Cazenovia, NY

 

POSTPONED: Sock Out Cancer: A Musical Tribute to Elton John & Billy Joel

Syracuse, NY

 

Towsley Pro-Am

Monday, June 1, 2020
Verona, NY

 

Paige’s Butterfly Run

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Syracuse, NY

 

Updated: The Cool Head Project Fundraiser

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Syracuse, NY

 

Final Lukie's Holes “Fore” Hope

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Manlius, NY

 

Upstate Open

Friday, July 24, 2020
Baldwinsville, NY

 

Jeeps at the Beach

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sylvan Beach, NY