Slideshow image

       

900+

Unique healthcare funds covering all aspects of the Foundation’s mission

11,100

Number of donors in 2018

$6.8 Million

5-year average of awards, scholarships and grants – spent on behalf of patients, researchers and students

News

News - SUNY Upstate
Upstate is part of national trial evaluating drug to slow Alzheimer’s disease
Sharon Brangman, MD, is leading a clinical trial of a drug aimed at slowing the ravages of Alzheimer’s disease.
Thursday, September 12, 2019

Upstate recognizes outstanding service at Fall Faculty Convocation
Twenty-nine individuals are honored for distinguished service, including the Advocates for Upstate Medical University who are being honored for philanthropic service.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Transitional Care Unit to celebrate 5 successful years with party Sept. 15
All former patients are invited to mingle with TCU team.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Rachel Fabi named as one of five fellows in the National Academy of Medicine class of 2019
NAM fellows will study health care challenges across a range of disciplines and viewpoints to develop sound health care strategies and policies.
Monday, September 09, 2019

Events

Love’s Travel Stop CMNH Balloon Campaign

August 26 – September 30, 2019
Binghamton, NY

 

Al Todeschini Paddle for Pancreatic Cancer

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Old Forge, NY

 

Upstate Nursing Excellence Awards

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Syracuse, NY

 

Call In For Cancer

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Syracuse, NY

 

The Whitney Lectureship

Friday, October 11, 2019
Syracuse, NY

 

315K Fall Fundraiser

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Utica, NY

 

Turn 4 a Cure

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Auburn, NY

 

Upstate Gala

Friday, November 22, 2019
Syracuse, NY