900+

Unique healthcare funds covering all aspects of the Foundation’s mission

11,100

Number of donors in 2018

$6.8 Million

5-year average of awards, scholarships and grants – spent on behalf of patients, researchers and students

News

News - SUNY Upstate
As unofficial start of summer nears, Upstate Trauma Center braces for its busiest months
The Trauma Center handles more than 650 trauma admissions in June, July and August.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Faraone elected to head major international ADHD organization
Stephen V. Faraone, PhD, Distinguished Professor at Upstate and a leading researcher on attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), has been elected president of the World Federation of ADHD.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Joseph Zelenyak and Matthew Sarsfield receive top honors from CNY EMS Regional Council

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Celebration to honor Upstate Cancer Center at Oneida for providing more than a quarter century of care is May 22
Two grateful patients will share their personal stories about their battles with cancer
Thursday, May 16, 2019

Events

Sweat 4 a Cause

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Clinton, NY

 

Chair-ity Event

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Syracuse, NY

 

Al Todeschini Pancreatic Cancer Softball Tournament

Saturday, June 22 2019
Solvay, NY

 

Paige's Butterfly Run

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Syracuse, NY

 

Towsley Pro-Am

Monday, June 10, 2019
Verona, NY

 

Jasmine Purple Butterfly Gala

Friday, July 12, 2019
Cicero, NY

 

Upstate Open

Friday, July 19, 2019
Baldwinsville, NY

 

Al Todeschini Paddle for Pancreatic Cancer

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Old Forge, NY