Slideshow image

       

900+

Unique healthcare funds covering all aspects of the Foundation’s mission

11,100

Number of donors in 2018

$6.8 Million

5-year average of awards, scholarships and grants – spent on behalf of patients, researchers and students

News

Recent Categories
Upstate clinical trial seeks to examine whether nicotine in patch form can improve long term memory and functioning
Study seeks healthy, non-smoking adults, age 55+ who have noticed changes in their memory or whose family members have noticed changes.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:56:00 PM

Upstate’s Clark Burn Center earns verified burn center designation from the American Burn Association
'Burn Center verification provides a true mark of distinction.'
Monday, February 17, 2020 9:44:00 AM

Upstate breaks ground on Nappi Longevity Institute
Project will provide critical care and medical advancements in brain health to combat Alzheimer's and related diseases.
Thursday, February 13, 2020 4:50:00 PM

Runaway and Homeless Emergency Youth Shelter is Upstate’s Your Cause charity for 2020
As Upstate's Your Cause selection for 2020, the shelter will receive funding and volunteers from the Upstate community to assist any needs throughout the year.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:54:00 AM

Events

Radiothon for Kids

Thursday & Friday, February 27 & 28, 2020
Syracuse, NY

 

Pedaling 4 Page

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Dewitt, NY

 

National Doctors’ Day

Monday, March 30, 2020

 

The Cool Head Project Fundraiser

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Syracuse, NY

 

Strikes Against Stroke

Friday, May 1, 2020
Liverpool, NY

 

Cazenovia Hillbender

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Cazenovia, NY

 

Towsley Pro-Am

Monday, June 1, 2020
Verona, NY

 

Paige’s Butterfly Run

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Syracuse, NY

 

Upstate Open

Friday, July 24, 2020
Baldwinsville, NY